And I Know Full Well

​I looked with amazement at the #hueyplongbridge…How the architects and/or engineers designed its structure. I’m sure that this must have taken a lot of time and preparation to build this large bridge. 

Huey P. Long Bridge Jefferson Parish(I took these from my car) 

Like this architect and engineer created and executed this astounding bridge, I couldn’t help but think of the time and thought God took to create us! He formed us and knew us while we were in our mother’s wombs. 

Psalm 139:13-14 (NKJV)says “For You formed my inward parts; You covered me in my mother’s womb. I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.”

#ournaturalglory

#mynaturalglory #fearfullyandwonderfullymade

#godscreation

#godslove

#Iknowfullwell 

#godsbeautystandard 

#hueyplongbridge

#oldjeffersonhighway

2 thoughts on “And I Know Full Well

Leave a Reply

