Frangrance of Praise

Ooooh, is that the new Chanel?No, girl, it’s my praise!!! 

Let your praise be as a sweet smelling incense to the nostrils of God! Praise and worship is the most attractive attribute to offer the Almighty King #myliftedhandsareaneveningsacrifice

“For we are to God the fragrance of Christ among those who are being saved….” –2 Corinthians 2:15

Let my prayer be set before you as incense, the lifting up of my hands as the evening sacrifice Psalm 141:2

Our praise is as sweet fragrance to the Lord

Hi there! I’m Melissa Essien. I’m a newly transitioned loc-head with a fire for God and a passion for life.  I enjoy sharing my faith with others, spending time with family, and showing off my chef skills whenever possible.  I am usually the go-to-sis in my family, so hopefully my posts will be a sense of therapy for others! READ MORE POSTS BY Melissa Essien.

Leave a Reply

