Welcome to Our Natural Glory Blog

Welcome all! I would like to first thank those who subscribed to my blog, read and even commented.  It means a lot.  This is officially a relaunch to my new blog. I have been working to update a lot of things here.  I began blogging on WordPress in October 2015 and I have learned so much; I’ve grown so much. I noticed a pattern of how I blog: Encouragement, inspiration and natural hair.  I initially named my blog “Gurl with RAD Curls” but I have decided to combine my interests; hence the new name Our Natural Glory.  I’m excited about this new blog! I will continue sharing the word of God along with my natural hair journey.  In addition, I have guest contributors also providing words of encouragement from the Christian perspective.  Thank you all again! Please subscribe to stay updated with blog posts!

Rachel A. Derouen

Leave a Reply

