Beauty in Believing-Melissa Essien

Ever wonder how a woman of God always looks so flawless?

How her skin is radiant? How her hair never looks dull?

Or how her outfit is always on point?

Well I’ll let you in on her secret.  IT’S THE ANOINTING LADIES!!! Spend more time doing devotion, reading the word and praying in your closet, you will come out looking afresh!

“But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you” –Matthew 6:33 NKJV

The spirit of God is a counselor.  Believe it or not. He will even counsel you on beauty tips! #staygloriouslybeautiful

 

20150627_171150-01.jpeg

Hi there! I’m Melissa Essien. I’m a newly transitioned loc-head with a fire for God and a passion for life.  I enjoy sharing my faith with others, spending time with family, and showing off my chef skills whenever possible.  I am usually the go-to-sis in my family, so hopefully my posts will be a sense of therapy for others! READ MORE POSTS BY Melissa Essien.

3 thoughts on “Beauty in Believing-Melissa Essien

Leave a Reply

