Hi! My name is…

Hello there!

I do apologize that I have not introduced myself but my name is Rachel A. Derouen, hence the RAD.  I am from Louisiana where the people are the friendliest and the food is the most savory.  I work in social services by day and attempting to try this blog life by night.  I hope to leave my stamp in the world in the form of blogs at this point in time.  I hope to fill your world with encouraging words, healthy hair tips and a little in between.  I am happily married to my preacher husband Nicholas. We enjoy doing ministry together.  I hope to also share some wisdom from what I will learn. Until next time…peace and blessings!

Leave a Reply

